This is where it all begins!

Just wanted to say a quick hey there to all my travel friends wherever you are!!!

So, this is my very first blog so go easy on me guys!

This is the very first year that I’ve been brave enough to spread my wings and TRAVEL. It’s already been so exciting! I’m heading to America during the summer to work in a camp there with the company ‘Americamp’ – Which is a great company to apply with, so go check them out! like right this second, you won’t regret a thing!

So, from tomorrow – or even later on tonight! I’ll be blogging my adventures up to where I am now, with some pretty relate-able posts hopefully.

I’ll also be sharing other travel-related thing’s to!

There have been many ups and downs so far and I hope that you will join me through this journey of self discovery, freedom and unadulterated fun and enjoy it as much as I am enjoying it! ~*

Leave a Reply

