No rest for the wicked! ~*

My whistle-stop tour of London was so much fun, I’d love to go back there again and visit the places that I never had a chance to go to! 

I got back to the student prison cell at midnight completely shattered and collapsed in a heap on my bed – I have to say, that I had one of the best sleeps ever but the fun wasn’t over…

It’s compulsory to attend a camp orientation before heading there – especially so for Americamp. I signed up for the Edinburgh one and a week after London I was whisked off to Edinburgh. 

This is where the stress began. I am one of those unfortunate people who find themselves in the position of being geographically challenged.

I was given a map and set off in my car with plenty of getting lost time to spare…. and I was half an hour late, to the wrong building! I have to say here that it was the right building but the company had changed the place of the orientation to somewhere else last minute, making me an hour late. 

At least I was not alone! thank goodness, the stress levels were off of the rector scale though but I got through it….

Stay tuned, because in the next few posts, the fun only continues! ~*

Leave a Reply

