Catching my breath ~*

Hey there, just a wee reminder to check the posts before this to get a better understanding of what this one is about 🙂

With the stress that the orientation caused – the getting lost for hours part anyway, I thought it was time for a well earned break… At least for a day or so – just to come back to reality again.

After a wee glass of wine and a great sleep, the stress was all but forgotten and I was back to being a more zen version of myself.

Then before I knew it, my exams were about to hit me in the face. It was time for a new stress to begin! As the end of 2nd year and summer approaches I had to ask if I was ready for it all… I was not ready for the end of 2nd year… But I was so ready for Summer!!

Leave a Reply

