Bad things come in threes pt. 1 ~*

My exams had finally come to an end and as hard as they were, I was glad to see the back of them! Second year, was finally over. Time to start moving out…

I don’t know how many of you have had the joyful experience of moving out, but I’m sure I speak for some people when I say that it really is not the easiest thing you will ever do… especially if you have a lot of stuff! so I’m taking a few thing’s at a time until I really have to move a lot at once.

Anyways, I was packing some stuff in the car and then I drove home. Little did I know that my phone had fallen out of my pocket and faced the last few moments of its life in a car park! (I just thought it would be chilling out on my bed in my student flat.) 

I would post a picture of it, but it went in the recycling bin. Apparently, it had been run over, the car did a good job when it smashed the screen.

The people at the shop were very friendly and were able to help me get something organised and now I have a new phone, just in time for America! 

In comparison to the other two thing’s that happened, I think this was the least stressful of them all!

Leave a Reply

