Bad things come in threes – The finale! ~*

My last disaster involves something that is not as exciting as the car breaking down in the middle of nowhere but it is just as stressful!

This adventure features the loss of my student/gym card!

I lost my card on the same day as I lost my old phone, sadly, it was not run over with the phone and has never been found…

I had to get a new one… but at least I can go to the gym again! Also, I got to say goodbye to the campus for another  year and two feathery friends!

Farewell Donald Duck and Stan the Swan! 

20160518_122519

Goodbye for another year dear campus and lake!

20160518_122344

20160518_122406

Leave a Reply

