To Picnic or not to Picnic ~*

I should probably say that from now until I go to America, I’ll be posting up my small adventures but I’ll take plenty of photo’s to show off the nicer views that you can find in Scotland! – Specifically Fife…

On Sunday I visited Balbirnie Park with my lovable furry friend Brinks (short for Brinkley!)

Balbirnie is somewhere I used to picnic a lot and would still love to in future! For anyone that is interested, the park is situated beside Balbirnie Hotel in Markinch and is great for walks and picnics in the sun!

Here’s a photo of the park from the top of the first hill in all its sunny, beautiful grandure…

20160523_135430.jpg 

Leave a Reply

