And they called it… ‘Puppy Love’ ~*

Sorry friends! I have been late to publish this blog because I’ve been super distracted with life recently but I’m back now and ready to tell some fresh stories! 

On Wednesday just past, me and my family became the proud baby sitters of one of my youngest cousin’s!

Two chocolate lab’s = Chaos!! Here’s some photo’s for ya’ll to enjoy!

Sir Brinks has the crazy face on him, as usual! Penny is my cousins dog and she’s more broader but just as cute! ~*

2 thoughts on “And they called it… ‘Puppy Love’ ~*

Leave a Reply

