Back on track! ~*

Good news came today friends, I managed to change my tickets so it looks like I’ll be flying into the right place in Maine after all! 

I can honestly say that this has been a learning curve… a huge one at that but like all thing’s in life, this disaster has turned into nothing but a mini nightmare that has eased itself out and I can begin to relax again!

Considering it is my first time travelling on my own by means of flying, I think one error is pretty decent considering it is me who was booking everything (a part from the consultant hat booked my flight the first time – that was all her doing.) Now I can just look forward to my American adventure without any stress… hopefully. ~* 

Leave a Reply

