Getting stuff done ~*

With only 5 more days to go until I fly off to the US of A, I thought I’d better finish off a few projects in the garden. I don’t know if you guys feel it but it is like Scotland is having a never-ending heat wave! It is so sunny, toasty and just amazing! 

Anyway’s, here are some photo’s of today’s fun projects…

Garden pot no. 2 finished – I went for a different design from the last one, I like it I think…

20160606_155609

Sir Brinks on his walk today… I think the heat got the better of him!

20160607_114022

I gave this sleeping mexican a new lease of life! I think he looks quite good!

20160607_145608

I also gave one of our Gnomes a fresh lick of paint to! what do ya think friends? 

20160607_154341

On a side note, I managed to finally get some travel insurance sorted so now I just have to pack and I’m done! ~*

Leave a Reply

