Day 2 ~*

My friends, I am loving this camp so far! The stress of flying is long forgotten and I’m having an epic time!
Day 2 was mainly for social security. (a trip to the office which is mandatory for all new staff!) I have to say that this won’t be the most exciting time of your life but it has to be done in order for you to get paid …
Here are some photos from that day for you to enjoy…
Here are the pre-camp cabins!

image

Here is my cabin, the one on the left 🙂 my roommates are really nice so I’ll try and get a selfie with them at some point!

image

We had to make name cards so… I tried x3 the Scottish flag looks a bit weird but I’ll take it! ~*

image

Leave a Reply

