Day 3 ~*

Good morning friends,  just checking in and saying that once again, I think this is the best decision I have ever made!  I love it here!
I can not wait for the kids to arrive but this week is all about pre-camp so training and seminars are what’s going on.
Day 3 was our swim test and name tag day, so basically they wanted to see if we could swim and then we had to make our own name badges, check these photos out…
Unfortunately the Scottish flag came out a bit iffy but I tried 🙂

image

image

This was the lake I swam in… so beautiful!  ~*

3 thoughts on “Day 3 ~*

Leave a Reply

