Day 6 ~*

Good morning friends!  Just checking in from Maine with some more camp fun!
Day 5 brought with it more seminars and a whole lot of business!
By the end of each night, I’m so ready for my head to hit that pillow but before that came the campfire. .. and of course, what would a campfire be without camp songs! The photo does not do it justice but trust me when I say that it was truly beautiful. ..

image

After the campfire I followed my fellow counselors to the dock where we sang opposite this amazing back drop! ~*

image

Leave a Reply

