Day 7 ~*

Good morning and cheerful greetings from Maine my friends!
Day 7 represented a new build up of excitement! So, when I first arrived at camp, I stayed in a temporary bunk… that all changed when we were allocated our forever bunk and which grade we were going to be staying with.
My friends, all I am going to say is that I have never been more excited!  I get to live in the kids village and be a bunk mom to 10 2/3rd graders!
So, of course I put my stamp on the bunk I am sleeping in, who wouldn’t! 

image

image

Also, I started exercising on that day ( the food is so good here that I kind of have to now!) And seen this little dude chilling out! ~*

image

2 thoughts on “Day 7 ~*

Leave a Reply

