Short-term break -*

My friends! I am super sorry that I have not been blogging recently and I have sad news…

So, I will not be using the internet or my phone until the 17th of September since the kids are not allowed to use them, we are not either… There will be some opportunities where I will be allowed to use it but we will just have to wait and see how things play out.

In the meantime, a good old fashioned letter would probably be the best way to contact me (only if ya’ll are interested)

The address is as follows;

Fernwood Cove

350 Island Pond Road

Harrison, ME (Maine)

04040

Until next time friends! -*

Leave a Reply

