Just Checking in **

Hey friends!

How is everyone doing?? so I messed up the leaving date on the last post, it is actually the 17th of August that I will be able to use my phone and internet fully again! sorry muchly…

On a side note, there is only nine days left until the first session ends… I feel like this summer is totally flying in and I am loving every minute of it! I have been thinking recently as well about possibly becoming a teacher as a career after I leave uni… Who knows!

For anyone that is thinking about doing something like this, I completely recommend it! the kids are so adorable and everyday is a school day! and if you’re lucky, you will hopefully end up somewhere like Fernwood Cove!

Until next time friends! ** 

Leave a Reply

