Farewell Fernwood cove. .. ~*

Good morning friends, I am sad that camp is over and that all the children have left…
But it’s time to move on to the next adventure!  Bos  hostel in Boston, here I come!
I hope America is ready for my craziness for once I hit Boston, all bets are off!
Take care my friend’s,  if yer around on my travels, let me know and we could hook up,  Boston first, New York second, back up to Portland third and Toronto last! I will update as I go along! ~*
Here are some goodbye photos I took, I’ll upload more on my travels too!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

