Toronto! Day one ~*

Good evening friend’s! Sorry for the late post but anyways! Yesterday I woke up at three in the morning in order to catch a shuttle that would take me away from my sanctuary to a ‘fingers crossed’ new sanctuary… but what made this morning so special was that when I checked out, the woman insisted I have some breakfast -even though the kitchen was closed – before I got on my merry way.  What a beautiful human being.  

Two flights later and I arrived in Toronto. .. I hailed cab and I was of to the ‘Quality hotel and suites’… check it out. ..

I would love to tell you that I went sightseeing and stuff yesterday guys… but I was not feeling well so I just went to the gym and then to Walmart and back. In walmart, I found the wine section and all my prayers had been answered… I settled upon a recommendation that was not too pricey…

This stuff is good…

Until tomorrow friend’s! ~* 

Leave a Reply

