Getting back to life… or trying! ~*

Good evening friend’s! Today I had a better day than yesterday. The wasp sting is annoying but I can live with it and it was nice just spending time with the family! 

Here is my dad with our dog and my aunties dog – the one on the chair… she had to go home today but it was nice having her.

I spent the afternoon having some bonding time with our dog – Sir Brinks. 

While we were out on our walk I took this opportunity to capture this moment of a para-glider mid flight…

That’s all for today friend’s, have a good night! ~*

Leave a Reply

