Getting my focus on ~*

Good evening friend’s! How have y’all been? I have been on fire recently with life.

I went home for a while last weekend and whilst I was waiting for my mum to meet me in Milnathort, I happened to wonder into a pub called the thistle hotel and had a wee drinkie. As I looked around, I saw this sign and had a wee giggle…

No matter where you go in life, one thing is true; there’s no place like home. I loved just chilling with everyone for a while.

Uni has been good to! I am actually on top of things for once and not panicking about life. Work seems to be going well and Halloween is just around the corner! Life is so good right now!

I went for a swim today and I swear it made me feel so much more zen…

I shall leave this post here and leave you with some more photos of Stirling…

Peace out friend’s!  ~*

Leave a Reply

