Having a life ~*

Good afternoon friend’s! So, I missed posting on Wednesday but I will redeem myself by posting today instead! Life has been really great as well as super hectic with university work and work getting busier, but that is not all that has been happening…

My friend’s, I have somehow managed to get a wee social life happening this week, starting with a birthday on Saturday, where I went to a pub quizz at a local place called ‘The Gilven Bank’ – if you’re looking forward to a great evening, it is the place to be!

Tuesday just past, I went to the party of my dinner sis where we went on a pub crawl around Stirling before ending in Dusk. It was such a great turn out and I had such an epic time! 

Finally, tonight I will be joining my flatmates and going to an event organised by the rock society which will be filled with dancing and possibly drunken banter, we shall see….

Anyways, take care my friend’s, talk to y’all soon ~* 

Leave a Reply

