Thinking ahead ~*

Good evening friend’s! how are we all enjoying life this week? in my week, quite a lot has happened… first to celebrate bonfire night, me and a flatmate went to the Bridge of Allan firework display which was epic! 

I am so impressed with how some of the photos turned out, without filters or anything, good times! 

Back on the theme of thinking ahead, I’m looking to my next adventure. I have been looking at internships and have started applying for some so fingers crossed.

Until next time friend’s ~* 

Leave a Reply

