Excited for summer! ~*

Good afternoon friend’s! It’s been a while but I have been caught up with life and exams to notice time slipping by!

3rd year is over now which means I am free! This year has been hard and the exams have been brutal but I have lived to tell the tale. I celebrated the end of exams by going to a friends leaving party!

It was a truly great night and I wish I didn’t have to leave early but life happens! Now, I can look forward to the summer and the year ahead, with a family holiday coming up soon and moving into a new flat in July, I’m super excited for what’s to come!

That’s about it for now friend’s so I shall leave you with some pictures of Sir Brinks with my cousins pupper!

Sir Brinks making friend’s with a cow…

Brinks is the leader here

They’re walking side by side here, Brinks is the one with his tail in the air!

Take care my friend’s! Until next time! ~* 

Leave a Reply

