The Luna Park Adventure ~*

Good evening friends! It’s been a busy day, I have wandered, discovered, relaxed and danced with new friends so without further ado, let’s get into this post!

So… Day 2 arrived. I was not all sure what I wanted to do today to be honest. I knew I wanted to do something relaxing but I also wanted to find the beach and do some food shopping since water supplies were running a bit low (I’m not the most organised person in the world but that’s all part of the fun!). So after breakfast I went to reception and ended booking a treatment called ‘chocolate therapy’ and well, I was not going to turn this down and so I got it booked – one of the best life decisions ever!

Happy with my level of adulting, I then went in search of the beach which did not take me too long! But before I got there I had me some fish therapy. Now I know most of you might think it gross but trust me, you have got to try it, its fascinating and satisfying at the same time – having fish eat your feet I mean! Ok, maybe not your feet but the dead skin which is basically the same thing.

Trust me, you’ll love it but just in case you felt disgust by seeing an image of feet being swarmed by fish, I’ve added a photo I took on the beach to lighten the impact slightly…

When I got back to the hotel, I took part in a pilates and body balance session where I made some new friends who I dined with and sat with when we listened to the band… So all in all, I think I’m doing ok in life!

I’ll take some more photos tomorrow probably when I dip my toes in the ocean but that’s for another day… For now I will leave you with a video of our entertainment for tonight, she did do Spanish/Portuguese songs but this was the only video I managed to take…

So that’s it for tonight friends, take care for now and I’ll send another update tomorrow, who knows what mischief I’ll be up to!

Leave a comment